Skip to product information
1 of 1

DSTLRY

Spectregraph #2 (Of 4) Cover F Jae Lee Variant (Mature)

Spectregraph #2 (Of 4) Cover F Jae Lee Variant (Mature)

Regular price $8.99
Regular price Sale price $8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Trapped in the Malibu mausoleum of late billionaire Ambrose Everett Hall, real estate agent Janie Chase must find a way out to get back to her infant son. Meanwhile, Vesper Quinn, the attach for the sinister Thanatos Group, searches the mansion for the source of the occult power radiating through its walls... and coming to life before her very eyes. Two of the most celebrated visionaries of the medium, multiple-Eisner Award winners James Tynion IV (THE NICE HOUSE ON THE LAKE, SOMETHING IS KILLING THE CHILDREN, W0RLDTR33) and Christian Ward (BATMAN: CITY OF MADNESS, INVISIBLE KINGDOM) invite you into the world of SPECTREGRAPH, a haunting, cerebral horror novel that peels back the layers of America's opulent wealth and uncovers the rot underneath. But be careful: once you enter, you may never leave. SPECTREGRAPH is perfect for fans of THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE & THE CONJURING.
View full details